Anthony Wall
tony_wall@profmortgage.com
DRE: 01121703
NMLS: 262737
SACRAMENTO
   
Jennifer Bartine
jenjeffers@comcast.net
DRE: 01369252
NMLS: 340288

SACRAMENTO
   
Kimberly Benavides
k_benavides@profmortgage.com
DRE: 01369252
NMLS: 340288
SACRAMENTO
   
Issa Bouri
ibouri@yahoo.com
DRE: 01357268
NMLS: 281052
DUBLIN - EAST BAY
   
Marcy Boyd
marcy@oldvalleyhomes-loans.com
DRE: 00852824
NMLS: 288607
SACRAMENTO
   
Ethan Brizzi
ethanbrizzi@gmail.com
DRE: 01461477
NMLS: 264419
SACRAMENTO
   
James Bruins
jamesbruins@hotmail.com
DRE: 01347095
NMLS: 287212
ARCADIA - INLAND EMPIRE
   
  Donald Burns
burnsdon@comcast.net
DRE: 01710943
NMLS: 235005
MANTECA - CENTRAL VALLEY
   
Judy Davis
wjd8604@aol.com
DRE: 00590778
NMLS: 268646
FAIRFIELD
   
Marnie Dilbeck
mdilbeck@sbcglobal.net
DRE: 01370317
NMLS: 251981
PASO ROBLES - CENTRAL COAST
   
Trever Fearrand
fearrand@comcast.net
DRE: 01292832
NMLS:N/A
STOCKTON - CENTRAL VALLEY
   
Michael Fonseca
michael@michaelfonseca.com
DRE: 01292832
NMLS: 269207
SACRAMENTO - ELK GROVE
   
Joshua Hage
joshua.hage@gmail.com
DRE: 01856795
NMLS: 264779
REDDING
   
Sameer Khouri
info@calfirstlending.com
DRE: 01318172
NMLS: 138433
DAVIS
   
Heather Kidwell
hkidwell@yahoo.com
DRE: 01804599
NMLS: N/A
STOCKTON - CENTRAL VALLEY
   
  John Killion
johnghm@sbcglobal.net
DRE: 01114284
NMLS: 264754
REDDING
   
Jackilyn Li
jacki168@hotmail.com
DRE: 01171744
NMLS: N/A
SACRAMENTO
   
  Kishia Ogans
kishiaogans@yahoo.com
DRE: 01445001
NMLS: N/A
SACRAMENTO
   
Mark O'Guinn
mark@q4strategicliving.com
DRE: 00925232
NMLS: 351956
ROSEVILLE - SACRAMENTO
   
Wendy Perez
wendyperez46@gmail.com
DRE: 01248442
NMLS: 266409
CERES - CENTRAL VALLEY
   
Connie Perry
cperry1303@sbcglobal.net
DRE: 01065518
NMLS: 261928
CERES - CENTRAL VALLEY
WEBSITE
   
Yolanda Ramirez
yrghm@yahoo.com
DRE: 00897180
NMLS: 351325
INLAND EMPIRE
   
Rebecca Rey
rey.rebecca@yahoo.com
DRE: 01791474
NMLS: 316681
MANTECA - CENTRAL VALLEY
   
"Ted" Toufic Saleh
tedsaleh@yahoo.com
DRE: 01325661
NMLS: 834197
BRENTWOOD - LOS ANGELES
   
David Sirsi
ddsirsi@comcast.net
DRE: 00654342
NMLS: 276034
ROSEVILLE - SACRAMENTO
   
Hossein Tajiki
alpinefin@yahoo.com
DRE: 00911612
NMLS: 240345
INLAND EMPIRE
   
Eric Teply
eric.teply@gmail.com
DRE: 01266614
NMLS: 264561
SACRAMENTO
   
Fariba Tizhoush
ftizhoush@yahoo.com
DRE: 01327299
NMLS: 366633
SANTA ANA
   
Nicki Wade
nw112233@gmail.com
DRE: 01244388
NMLS: 256102
AUBURN - SACRAMENTO
   
  JoAnn Wahl
joannwahl@comcast.net
DRE: 01300890
NMLS: N/A
STOCKTON - CENTRAL VALLEY
   
Joseph Wirsing
joe_wirsing@profmortgage.com
DRE: 01074812
NMLS: 340988
SACRAMENTO
   
Lew Withrow
lewwithrow@sbcglobal.net
DRE: 01174932
NMLS: 263073
BENICIA - EAST BAY
   
Adriana Yanez
ayanezlibtax@verizon.net
DRE: 01241244
NMLS: N/A
MORENO VALLEY - RIVERSIDE
   
Silvia Yanez
ayanezlibtax@verizon.net
DRE: 01204366
NMLS: N/A
MORENO VALLEY - RIVERSIDE